• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #58

     

    Benga : I can fit my whole world in the palm of my hands!

    Eltic : That’s impossible–

    Benga : *Cups Eltic's face*

    Eltic : *blushing* Benga, I have a reputation. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : So I can either bake these cookies at 400 degrees for ten minutes or 4,000 degrees for one minute.

    Lewis : Holly, no. That’s not how you make cookies.

    Holly : FLOOR IT???

    Lewis : HOLLY, NO.

    Holly : HOW ABOUT 4,000,000 DEGREES FOR ONE SECOND?

    Lewis : HOLLY, YOU ARE GOING TO BURN THE HOUSE DOWN.

    Holly : I’M GOING TO HARNESS THE POWER OF THE FUCKING SUN TO MAKE COOKIES.

    Lewis : H O L L Y

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Omen : Eltic, can I talk to you about something?

    Eltic : Yeah, but I’m not great at advice.

    Omen : ...

    Eltic : However, can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Eltic : Benga, tell Stun where he can stick his grapes. 

    Benga : In the fridge. 

    Eltic : No, Benga. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Jason :  Do you think she'll notice?

    Alistair :  No way dude, don't say anything

    Jason :  I'm not

    Holly : *with multiple knives lightly stabbed in his back*  Hey what's up guys?? 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Holly :  If you have a problem with me, say it to my face

    Holly : *2 minutes later, after Lewis spits out all his complaints, voice cracking* This not what I wanted

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : *about Eltic* He's literally 2 ft tall, kick him like a football 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis :  You know, somebody once told me

    Holly : That the world was gonna roll me?

    Lewis : Uh, no not really

    Holly : Well, I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed

    Lewis : HOLLY, NO!

    Holly : WELL, THE YEARS START COMING

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Holly : *mumbling* G-get me the thing.

    Lewis : What thing?

    Holly : The thing- the thing! It has flashing buttons on it and it makes noises.

    Lewis : That describes literally everything in your room! 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Sigmund : i'm not a lame mom

    Sigmund : i'm a cool mom

    Sigmund : Right?

    Holly : You're not even a mom

    Sigmund : You're grounded 

     

     
     
     

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :