• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #17

     

    Eltic : *sigh* Why am I not a banana?

    Esias : Because your genetic code dictates you are a human. However, it should please you to know that you share fifty to sixty percent of your DNA with a banana.

    Eltic : Thanks, Esias.

    Benga : Are you telling me some people are ten percent more banana than other people?

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Esias : Why is Eltic on the table?


    Benga : He likes to be tall.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : (reading Holly's ‘Wanted’ poster) For theft, fraud, posturing, in-posturing, gambling, disturbing the peace and….public nudity?

    Holly : In my defense I was tied to a tree and stripped of my clothes, so that one really wasn’t my fault.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly On Christmas, probably

    Holly : Lewis help, I’m trapped under the tree and the star’s tangled in my hair.

    Lewis : Why were you under the tree?

    Holly : … Because I’m a gift to this world? 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : How do you just eat when there's a dead guy laying there?

    Holly : What, is that rude? Am I supposed to share? 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    [Talking about Stun face]

    Eltic : Is that Stun ?

    Benga : Yes, it is.

    Eltic : Who died on his face?

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Cinder : Simba, I am your father.

    Storm : I don't think Mufasa has ever said that

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : I don’t know about this.

    Holly : Oh, trust me. You’ll have fun

    Lewis : ‘Trust me. You’ll have fun.’ Was there ever a more suspicious phrase? 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Holly : You know what? I say screw that guy!

    Lewis : Yeah!

    Lewis : … You’re a terrible influence.

    Holly : You need me. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : I will eat your babies, bitch!

    Lewis : Nobody’s eating anybody’s babies.

    Holly : Come on, let me eat her babies. 

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :