• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #19

     

    Cinder : What would you say is your greatest weakness?

    Storm : *thinking* Well I procrastinate everything. I’m a perfectionist to the point where I can’t complete anything. My depressive episodes get in the way of my ambitions and my anxiety causes me to stress over insigifincant problems.

    Storm : Um, I guess, I can over think things.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Waitress : So, what’ll it be?

    Holly : I WISH TO DEVOUR THE UNBORN!!

    Lewis : *head in hands* Eggs…She would like some eggs…

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Benga introducing his friends

    Benga : The nice one is Lewis, the idiot is Holly and the constipated-looking one is Eltic.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Benga : Eltic, get up!

    Eltic : I’m not sleeping, I’m dead. Leave flowers and get out.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Cinder : Why do you and Edan hang out if you hate each other so much?

    Scarlette : We don't hate each other.

    Cinder : But you're always talking about how much you hate each other.

    Scarlette : ... What's your point?

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : Holly, I did something terrible.

    Holly : Don’t worry, I have a shovel.

    Lewis : I-wait, what do you think I did?

    Holly : It doesn’t matter, Lewis. No one will ever know.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Benga : Do you like my outfit?

    Eltic : Not as much as I like what’s underneath it.

    Benga : (chokes and gasps for air) Eltic !

    Eltic : No, I need your chair. Get up.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Scarlette : Edan is my enemy, but it turns out that Edan is also his own worst enemy. And the enemy of my enemy is my friend. So Edan is actually my friend. But, because he is his own worst enemy, the enemy of my friend is my enemy. So actually, Edan is my enemy. But— 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Benga : Anybody under 5'7 can't talk about fighting someone. Like, what are you gonna do? Headbutt someone in the nipples?

    Eltic : Say goodbye to you kneecaps, asshole. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Cinder : [standing outside Edan's bedroom] EDAN, WE HAVE TO GO! COME OUT!

    Edan : I'M GAY

    Cinder : NOT WHAT I MEANT BUT I STILL SUPPORT YOU

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 10 Janvier 2018 à 14:50

    J'aime bien ces quotes c'est toujours sympa et fun à lire x')

    2
    Mercredi 10 Janvier 2018 à 15:57

    C'est fun a faire aussi xD

    3
    Mercredi 10 Janvier 2018 à 16:25

    "Don't worry, I have a shovel"

    xD

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :