• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #2

     

    Eltic : Punch me in the face.

    Benga : Punch you?

    Eltic : Yes, punch me, in the face. Didn't you hear me?

    Benga : I always hear "punch me in the face" when you're speaking, but it's usually subtext.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : Oh, no. You're getting an idea, aren't you?

    Holly : Yeah.

    Lewis : Is this idea gonna get me in trouble?

    Holly : Maybe.

    Lewis : Is this idea gonna cause me physical pain?

    Holly : Yeah, definitely.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Cinder : So, how are you feeling lately?

    Scarlette : Well, I've got this headache that comes and goes...

    Edan : *enters the room*

    Scarlette : There it is

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Holly : Your mom’s good at making jokes.

    Lewis : How so ?

    Holly : She made you.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : Hey, wanna hear a joke ?

    Lewis : Hm ?

    Holly : Your existence.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Stun : I’m old...

    Isabelle : ...

    Stun : You’re supposed to say “You’re not that old, Stun."

    Isabelle : But you are old. 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Cinder : Do you ever want to talk about your emotions, Edan ?

    Edan : No.

    Storm : I do.

    Cinder : I know, Storm.

    Storm : I'm sad.

    Cinder : I know, Storm. 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : Nope. Bad idea.

    Holly : There are no bad ideas,Lewis. Only good ideas that go horribly wrong.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Edan : I’m sorry, you are-?

    Scarlette : Better than you. 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : *referring to mean people* I’m gonna fix this my way. I am going to kill them…

    Holly : *gasps with excitement*

    Lewis : …with kindness.

    Holly : *frowns*

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :