• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #33

     

    Scarlette : What could be giving you anxiety?

    Lewis : Um, let's see... every aspect of my life.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : I need a creepy friend to scare off the other creepy people.

    Holly : I would be honored to be that friend. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : Damn, I fucked up again.

    Lewis, narrating: She said, with surprise in her voice, for some reason. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Storm : I’m still not sure about this.

    Cinder : Do you doubt me?

    Storm : Of course I doubt you! I doubt everything! I doubt you! I doubt Nikki! I doubt myself! I doubt my judgement! I doubt my emotions! I doubt my reactions! I doubt my intuition! I even doubt that tree over there!

    Cinder : Do you even doubt your sanity?

    Storm : Oh no, I know that’s long gone.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Benga : Hey Eltic? Take your sass. Put it your pocket.

    Eltic : What?

    Benga : Your sass? Just put it in your pocket.

    Eltic : Every talk I have with you people gets more and more absurd.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : Holly ! How did you know I was here?

    Holly : Wouldn't you like to know?

    Lewis : Yes, that's why I asked.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Cinder : Fuck!

    Scarlette : Language!

    Storm : I believe she was speaking English.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : If I have a baby, everyone will love it.

    Lewis : Except Holly. She'll try to eat it.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : Yes

    Holly : Yea*

    Holly : Almost broke my cool and casual facade

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Cinder : They call me the queen of kindness.

    Edan : No they don't.

    Cinder : Then they can go to hell.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :