• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #48

     

    Scarlette : You got stabbed, do you remember anything?

    Cinder : Only the ambulance ride to the hospital.

    Scarlette : That wasn’t an ambulance, I drove you.

    Cinder : But I heard a siren.

    Scarlette : That was Storm 

    Storm : I won’t apologize for my blood phobia.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Scarlette : I'm ignoring you to make a point.

    Edan : The problem with that technique is I have no idea what point you're making. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Holly : Am I going too far?

    Lewis : No, no, no. You went too far about seven hours ago. Now you're going to prison. 

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Scarlette : If you keep stressing like that, you're gonna give yourself an ulcer.

    Storm : At least then my acid-reflux would have a friend.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Benga : Do you see the problem here?

    Eltic : Yes, but I don't want to.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Lewis : I need you to hit me with your car for a video.

    Holly : I’ve dreamed of this moment!

    Lewis : You have?

    Holly : Uh, no! Let’s go.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Stun : You disappoint me.

    Eltic : Don't expect me to lose any sleep over it.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Edan : Guys, we need a plan.

    Scarlette : Punch everyone.

    Edan : One that goes further than punching everyone.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Eltic : Oh please, you wouldn't hurt a fly!

    Benga : You're right! Because a fly is an innocent creature that never knowingly did anything to anybody. You, however, I would maim.

    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

    Scarlette : You need them to think you're stronger than you actually are.

    Storm : That's what you do.

    Scarlette : Me? Oh no. My power is no illusion. I can fucking demolish you.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :