• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #8

     

    Lewis : Hopefully, this situation can't go any worse.

    Holly : Hold my beer.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Edan : Am I right, Scarlette?

    Scarlette : I'm almost certain you're not, but to be fair, I wasn't listening.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Benga : Just be yourself. Say something nice.

    Eltic : Which one? I can't do both.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : You mean Holly's in trouble, or Holly IS the trouble?

    Sigmund : I mean either she's in trouble, or she's going to be. 

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Scarlette : Guys, in case you’ve already forgotten, Edan is the worst. And that’s not just jealousy talking. I’d say that to his face. *Opens door*

    Edan : I need your help.

    Scarlette : You’re the worst. *Slams door*

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Esias : Wait, you guys kissed?

    Eltic : No!

    Benga : It was a fake-out make-out!

    Esias : Okay, but that still has the words make and out in it.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : Who the fuck

    Scarlette : Language !

    Lewis: Whom the fuck-

    Scarlette : No.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Benga : Could you ever see us as being more than friends?

    Eltic : YES, I’M SO GLAD YOU ASKED! I can totally see us as dragons. Hang on, let me find the picture I drew.

    Benga : ...

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Cinder : You remind me of the ocean.

    Scarlette : Why the ocean?

    Cinder : Because you’re salty and you scare people.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Benga : I've got a date with someone. How do I look?

    Eltic : With your eyes, Benga.

    Benga : This is not the time for your bullshit.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Mercredi 13 Décembre 2017 à 18:34

    J'adore la numéro 7.

    2
    Mercredi 13 Décembre 2017 à 18:38

    Merci x) 

    3
    Mercredi 13 Décembre 2017 à 18:39

    De rien.

    Lewis qui apprend à dire des gros mots XD

    4
    Mercredi 13 Décembre 2017 à 18:43

    Oui xDD Dites merci a Holly pour ça :,)

    5
    Mercredi 13 Décembre 2017 à 18:46

    Merci beaucoup Holly !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :