• Totally Correct Eowang Quotes - #9

     

    Lewis : Okay, so the plan is-

    Holly : Wait, we have a plan? Like an actual plan? Oh my god, we never have one of those.

    Lewis, Scarlette Cinder and Storm : ...

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

     

    Benga : I thought happiness started with an H, but why does mine start with U?

    Eltic : I think you have dyslexia

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Lewis : Friends don't lie

    Holly : Bitch you thought

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Scartlette : I like Cinder. She’s like the little sister I never had.

    Scarlette : Because the little sister I do have is terrifying.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Edan : How’s the most beautiful person in the world doing?

    Storm : I don’t know, how-

    Holly : *from across the room* I’m doing great, thanks.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Storm : I can't go. Stress is bad for the baby.

    Cinder : What baby?

    Storm : Me.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Isabelle : Are you happy now?

    Stun : I’m never happy

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Scarlette : Edan, my old friend.

    Edan : I think you tried to kill me at some point.

    Scarlette : That was obviously just my way of getting to know you.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Edan : Tomorrow is garbage day.

    Scarlette : Wow, I can’t believe they have a whole day dedicated to you.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Scarlette : I need to talk to you.

    Cinder : Okay but In my defence Holly bet me 50 cents that I couldn't drink all that shampoo.

    Scarlette : That's not what I wanted-- you drank shampoo?

    Cinder : What? no. You're the one farting bubbles.

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :